mtjae.blogg.se

Gds2 vmware mhhauto
Gds2 vmware mhhauto





I am running software version 4.10.7 and I had noticed on 4.8.7 that the engine diagnostic exhaust tab had a master enable/disable for the catalyst test. I did finally get it to do a oxygen sensor test the other day, but that is about it. The part I am at right now is I am not getting it to go into a converter test. Now to get rid of them, I understand the P0420 and P0430 must be enabled and then I need it to go into a catalyist test which I had seen on my 2015 2500HD truck for the ECM to command a rich mixture after I came to a stop and then watch the rear 02 sensors readings to reflect that the converters had held enough oxygen reserve to burn off that fuel by smoothing out the voltage feedback. I would like to get rid of these codes so the ECM stops trying to go rich on decel and odd things that research here has linked to those two codes. This is my current situation I have both permanent P0420 and P0430 codes from when I bought the truck and it had a blown headgasket and a terrible cat replacement done with exhaust leaks everywhere. I know being emissions then there are certain things we can and can not be trying to work through here too. I know this has come up by others in the past and I read through what I could find and have tried a few things, but it still is not working out for me.







Gds2 vmware mhhauto